Illinois School Library Media Association Conference
October 29, 2010
Project ELITE: A Journey to Advanced Levels of Technology Expertise




Project ELITE wiki: http://projectelite.wikispaces.com

Contact
Lisa Perez, CPS Department of Libraries - leperez1@cps.k12.il.us

Barbara Gibson, Westinghouse High School - bagibson@cps.edu (speaking about Animoto)
http://barbgi53.wordpress.com
http://westinghouselibrary.wikispaces.com

Fran Feeley, Inter-American Magnet Elementary School - fafeeley@cps.edu (speaking about wikis)
http://fafeeley.wordpress.com
http://iamslibrary.wikispaces.com

Mary Beth Corbin, Byrne Elementary School - mcorbin@cps.edu (speaking about VoiceThread)http://mbcorbin1.wordpress.com
http://byrneschoollibrary.wikispaces.com
Regina Berg, Brooks College Prep High School - rjberg@cps.edu (speaking about Glogster)http://brookscollegepreplibrary.wikispaces.com
Ellen Damlich, Little Village Lawndale High School - esdamlich@cps.edu
http://hoorayweb2.wordpress.com
http://lvlhslibrary.wikispaces.com